Has anyone been in contact with this individual while looking for a job or posting a resume online on Craigslist? The e-mail address is nozevideo@gmail.com and he has been threatening people from various places, including me. Luckily, I got rid of his e-mails. If you have, please report this guy to
[link] or contact your local police. In addition, he will post your websites, blogs, or even MySpace pages all over the web or he might come onto this site. Whatever you do, don't let him run your life. If you want to know what he looks like, here's his photo:
[link]He is a gay-looking goth punk who is said to be very cowardly, due to the fact that he is making threats to people all over.
--
Where There Is Love ...
--
A Person Who Asks A Question Is A Fool For Five Minutes, A Person Who Doesn't Is A Fool Forever
--
--
Don't sleep and close your eyes. I'll slowly dream
inside your head. Don't be scared, fly away.
Listen to the words i say...
------------------------------------------------------------
Would you hide this comment too?
--
`ArtistsForCharity
~You Must Be The Change You Wish To See In The World. ~ M. Gandhi~
Previous Page12345...Next Page